Contrasts Quartet

Award Winning Ensemble

"It is beautifully played with an absolute degree of insight and sensitivity by the all-woman Contrasts Quartet. This disc not only deserves its Grammy nomination but your immediate and guaranteed gratified patronage. The 2006 Want List begins."

Ayako Oshima, clarinet
Lisa Kim, violin
Caroline Stinson, cello
Evelyne Luest, piano